All well with Vaayai Moodi Pesavum

Radian E Media and Y Not Studios jointly present Vaayai Moodi Pesavum. Produced by Varun Manian in association with S. Sashikanth and written and directed by Balaji Mohan, the film features Dulquer Salman, Nazriya, Madubala, Pandiyarajan, Vinu Chakravarthi and Robo Shankar. The music is scored by Sean Roldan.

Sats Varun Manian, ‘ I am from the real estate field with a passion for films. When Y Not Studios Sasikanth brought director Balaji Mohan to me, I heard his narration and got interested in the project. The film has comedy, sentiment and all the necessary ingredients to click at the box office.’