Ethir Neechal tracklist – Audio releases on Dec 14th

Ethir Neechal directed by Senthil, Produced by Wunderbar Films and Music by Kolaveri fame Anirudh Ravichandar has already created huge impact and increasing views for the promo songs that released yesterday, hope that the whole album will be a earful treat.

Prior to the audio launch, the team has announced the tracklist

1. Nijamellam Maranthupochu – Dhanush, Anirudh

2. Boomi Enna Suthudhe – Anirudh

3. Ethir Neechal – Anirudh feat. YOYO Honey Singh and Hip Hop Tamizha Adhi

4. Velicha Poove – Mohit Chauhan and Shreya Ghoshal

5. Un Paarvayil – Anirudh, Vivek Siva

6. Local Boys – Dhanush and Velmurugan