Film Fans Association Awarded!!

The Film Fans Association Awards for the year 2012 has been declared. As we all know Aadukalam has bagged 4 awards. So here goes the remaining list of Awardees
Best Actor – Dhanush for Aadukalam
Best Debut Award – Janani Iyer for Avan Ivan & Aishwarya Dhanush for 3
Best Director – Vetrimaaran for Aadukalam
Best Music Director – G V Prakash for Aadukalam and Deivathirumagal
Best Playback Singer Female – Chinmayi
Best Film – Aadukalam
Best Editor – Praveen for Aaranya Kaandam
Best Lyricist Award – Viveka for Aadukalam
Life Time Achievement Award – Radhika

Well the list sure is great. Congrats and Best Wishes to the Awardees and the Nominees!